Month: December 2017

  • 11 Dec

    The TCSLEA would like to welcome the new TCSLEA 2018 Board Members.   PRESIDENT Mike Morton   1ST VICE President Jason Garcia   2ND VICE PRESIDENT Joseph Zahn   TREASURER Marc Taub   2ND TREASURER Alicia Gonzales   SECRETARY Edwardo Jackson   EAST REP Craig Miller   WEST REP Will Gonzalez   CENTRAL REP Ronnie Hawkins   AT-LARGE REP Erica Peters   CORRECTIONS...
    Read more